Status of Project

Feb 19, 2013 at 4:11 AM
I am new to this project. I am in the process of installing VS 2012 Express for the desktop. I see there is already some code written. So, what is the status of the project currently and what do you need help with ? I could help out with some backend work. Thank you.
Coordinator
Feb 25, 2013 at 8:15 PM
Hi jackielhong. Today I redesigning the main form with the support queue. There is a lot of work with the backend including package elaboration issue is a class of temporary files compare two websites. Is there area interesting you ?
Feb 25, 2013 at 10:30 PM
Yes. I would be interested in working on this. Do you already have some design/thought in mind ? Thanks, Jackie

Sent from my iPhone

On Feb 26, 2013, at 5:15 AM, "altego" <notifications@codeplex.com> wrote:

Hi jackielhong. Today I redesigning the main form with the support queue. There is a lot of work with the backend including package elaboration issue is a class of temporary files compare two websites. Is there area interesting you ?
Coordinator
Feb 26, 2013 at 5:20 AM
I would order that the principle of
  • The class initialization enter two codes reference
  • A class of its retrieves the data from the temporary files class
  • Class compares their contents
  • Class generates a new temporary file changed according to the scheme - green background added items, deleted items yellow background with red strikethrough font (about to expand)
  • Class returns a string with the path to a temporary file
Coordinator
Mar 3, 2013 at 7:56 AM
Since I started design work in this class please checks and confirm that I do not accidentally introduced changes interfere with your goals.
Mar 3, 2013 at 9:21 AM